Deutsch / English

Info

The Sägewerk Festival is entering its third round and will take place this year from June 14-16, 2024. We will once again be able to let off some steam at the former Cottbus-Drewitz airfield in Brandenburg and realize our ideas there.

We will bring you a big variety of sounds on our 4 floors, so be ready not only for our unique khisdapaze signature sound but for a selected diversity of the hottest sounds of the season. We are sure everyone will find something they love. There will also be more live acts involved than ever before. So you have every right to get excited, trust us! Apart from the music program, of course there will be plenty of crazy shenanigans happening all over the festival again. As well as there will be many little spaces and places to be discovered too. Drinks you’ll get for a favorable price at one of the bars and the selection of foods will be broadened a lot.

Short, brief, true. We are looking forward to see you <3
Yours truly khisdapaze-ravesquad!

Tickets

All tickets for the Sägewerk Festival are sold out! You guys are absolute legends! We can’t wait to make this festival one for the books. If you still need a car or camper ticket, you can buy them via "TICKET AREA". There are also tickets left for busrides to Sägewerk Festival. You can find all the necessary information in the "ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE" section.

We’ve set up a telegram group for those who are still looking for a festival ticket or want to sell one. You can find the group via "TICKETBÖRSE"

Ticketphase 1
99.99€
Ticketphase 2
111.11€
Ticketphase 3
123.45€
khisdapaze e.V.

We are organizing parties for the love of it and not for profits! All takings will go into this festival and future events.

(+10€ Trash deposit)

Line Up

Almost Famous / Analover / asacollect / Automatic Amore live / baby of the bunch live / Bamela Paywatch / Bipolar Soundsystem / Carl Hang / Carlo Karacho live / carls8erg live / Cattoni / Chiara Allnutt / Christa K b2b groovyjuri / Die Anstalt live / Dirty Clits / Discotiere / DJ Eivissa / DJ Forever / DJ Kite / DJ Klinke / DJ Legeres & Ilja Gabler / DJ Marcello / DJ Semisecco / DJ SPORTSCHUH b2b Cityroller / DJ Sweethard / DJBOUNTY3000 / Dobel / Dynamic Experience / elvito / Faroul live / fbi / Femdelic / FRÆNZ b2b limbic sis / Frietsch b2b Tom Alan / Gigi Blow Cooperation live / Habibinetti / Heiko & the funky 4 live / Illegale Ravemesse mit Andy Strauß live / Inú-Mae / Jacky Ickx b2b Krash Cora / jojogigirl / Josiane b2b Lena Brecht / Keex b2b pschukk / Laturius / LC Warnsignal / limowimo / Lorenza Laserstein / M1M1 Miami / Magdita / Melo Mano / Michael René Sell & Anna Marie Schepansky live / MOMSON / Monàte b2b let's görk / moritzsebastianschwarz / Nagelstudio / Nail on the Hat / Nanno / Necios / NEVENA live / Pan Jotel b2b Dannic / Pavelo Promillo b2b Giorgio Inkasso / PHARAØUK / Pizza 3 Euro live / Radio Popadio / REMOTE BONDAGE live / Repthiloid / SACID / Sambaké / Sauna Solveig / Schnallo live / SchrippenTonis Wafflehouse live / sin serif / Smau b2b WallRa / SPARLIGHT EXPRESS live / tamarawrx3 / The real Cheesus / Torn Palk live / Trainerchen & Brego / Traurige Liebeslieder mit Albi / Triqi / VibeDispensary live / Vince Vanilla / VORSICHT KINDER live / Weinbrand / Westhafen live / Zero Discount live / $ONO$ CLIQ live / 0megavybe

More tba

Support

Wow, we're blown away by the massive response to our call for supporters for the Sägewerk Festival! Your enthusiasm is just awesome.

 

Thanks to all your sign-ups, we now have enough people to make the festival shine brightly. So, it's time to announce: we don't need more helpers!

 

A huge thank you to everyone who reached out. You guys are absolute legends! We can't wait to rock out with you and make this festival one for the books.

 

The application link is now offline - but for those who signed up: Stay tuned for further updates!



Arrival and departure

The exact address of the Cottbus-Drewitz airfield is Flugplatzstr. 1, 03197 Jänschwalde (coordinates: 51.884123571199325, 14.532970037272362). The site is easy to reach by train, bus, bicycle or car. You are welcome to arrive from Thursday, 13.06.24, from 16:00.

Train

The nearest train station, Jänschwalde Ost, is just 1.5 km from the festival site. It is therefore a good idea to travel by train. It takes just under two hours from Berlin. If the walk from the station to the festival site (approx. 20-30 minutes) is too far, it’s best to bring a bike. Alternatively, we are currently working on offering a shuttle service. Information will follow soon.

Bike

We have created the attached Telegram group for all sports enthusiasts among you who would like to cycle to Sägewerk:

Goto group

Car/Camper

If you decide to come with a motorized vehicle, please make sure you buy the appropriate ticket. You can find them in our ticket portal. Please form carpools, because cars with empty seats are not nice.

If you want to sleep in your car/camper, please buy a "camper ticket". Vehicles with such a ticket may not be parked on the meadow itself, but directly next to it. This still allows you to form a camp together with your camping friends.

For "normal" cars, there will be a designated parking lot near the camping meadow. Please buy the "car ticket" if you do not want to sleep in your vehicle.

Bus

This year there will also be the opportunity to jet from Berlin to Sägewerk and back by bus. There will be two trips from Bahnhof Zoo to the festival site on Friday and two trips back on Sunday. Departure times on both days will be at 12:00 and 18:00. The price per trip is 25€. So 50€ back and forth.

Sounds good and you want to be there? Then you need to do the following now:

  • Send the total amount via PayPal to the following account: shuttle@khisdapaze.de
  • Please select “transfer to friends and family” option. Don't forget, otherwise, fees may apply!
  • Enter your first, last name and cell phone number as a message in the PayPal transfer so that we can assign the payment and add you to a Telegram group. In addition, please write which ride you prefer and whether you would also agree to a different departure time on that day.
  • If you would also like to pay for other people, please list the amount and the required information for all persons accordingly.

After receiving the payment, you will be added to a Telegram group where all further information will follow and questions will be clarified. If all places are already taken at the time of transfer, your money will be refunded immediately and you will not be added to the group. We look forward to bouncy rides with you!

Further Information

Camping

A large campground where you can set up camp will be located just a few meters from the festival site. Please treat the site with care. If you return a full garbage bag at the end of the festival, you will receive your €10 trash deposit back in cash.

Rules

We are also just guests on the site. Therefore, please only throw away garbage in the garbage bags and do pee-pee only in the toilets. Open fires are prohibited. The entire festival area will be fenced in and it is strictly forbidden to enter other parts of the airfield. Please stay exclusively in the area made available to us.

Awareness

We want a festival where everyone feels comfortable and safe. Please take care of yourselves and those around you. Taking boundaries seriously and respecting them is the basis for this. There will be an awareness team present on site. Feel free to talk to them anytime. They will be clearly recognized by a vest. Sexualized, racist, queer-hostile or other inhumane attacks will not be tolerated and will be prosecuted.

Contact

If you still have questions, please contact us by email at info@khisdapaze.de for general topics. For all matters related to your ticket, please contact us via ticket@khisdapaze.de. Otherwise, you will receive further information via our social media channels and on our website.

Deutsch / English

Info

Das Sägewerk Festival geht in die dritte Runde und findet diesjährig vom 14. - 16. Juni 2024 statt. Wir dürfen uns wieder auf dem ehemaligen Flugplatz Cottbus-Drewitz in Brandenburg austoben und dort unsere Vorstellungen verwirklichen.

Auf den vier verschiedenen Floors wird neben dem gängigen khisdapaze-Sound für fast jeden Geschmack etwas dabei sein. Auch das Angebot an Live-Acts werden wir erweitern. Neben der Musik wird es natürlich auch wieder ein gewohnt beklopptes Rahmenprogramm sowie viele kleine, versteckte Orte zum Entdecken geben. An den Bars werdet ihr Getränke zum Sparpreis bekommen und die Essensauswahl wird stark erweitert werden.

Kurz, knapp, wahr. Wir freuen uns auf euch <3
Euer khisdapaze-Partykommando

Tickets

Alle Tickets für das Sägewerk Festival sind ausverkauft! Wir können es kaum erwarten, euch auf dem Gelände zu emfpangen. Wenn du noch ein Auto- oder Camperticket brauchst, kannst du sie über "TICKET AREA" kaufen. Es sind auch noch Tickets für Busfahrten ab Berlin Zoo zum Sägewerk Festival und zurück verfügbar. Alle notwendigen Informationen findest du im Abschnitt "AN- & ABREISE".

 

Wir haben eine Telegram-Gruppe für diejenigen eingerichtet, die noch ein Festivalticket suchen oder eins verkaufen möchten. Du findest die Gruppe über den Link "TICKETBÖRSE".

Ticketphase 1
99.99€
Ticketphase 2
111.11€
Ticketphase 3
123.45€
khisdapaze e.V.

Wir veranstalten Raves aus Liebe an der Sache und nicht wegen Profit. Alle Einnahmen fliessen in die Realisierung dieser und zukünftiger Veranstaltungen.

(+10€ Müllpfand)

Line Up

Almost Famous / Analover / asacollect / Automatic Amore live / baby of the bunch live / Bamela Paywatch / Bipolar Soundsystem / Carl Hang / Carlo Karacho live / carls8erg live / Cattoni / Chiara Allnutt / Christa K b2b groovyjuri / Die Anstalt live / Dirty Clits / Discotiere / DJ Eivissa / DJ Forever / DJ Kite / DJ Klinke / DJ Legeres & Ilja Gabler / DJ Marcello / DJ Semisecco / DJ SPORTSCHUH b2b Cityroller / DJ Sweethard / DJBOUNTY3000 / Dobel / Dynamic Experience / elvito / Faroul live / fbi / Femdelic / FRÆNZ b2b limbic sis / Frietsch b2b Tom Alan / Gigi Blow Cooperation live / Habibinetti / Heiko & the funky 4 live / Illegale Ravemesse mit Andy Strauß live / Inú-Mae / Jacky Ickx b2b Krash Cora / jojogigirl / Josiane b2b Lena Brecht / Keex b2b pschukk / Laturius / LC Warnsignal / limowimo / Lorenza Laserstein / M1M1 Miami / Magdita / Melo Mano / Michael René Sell & Anna Marie Schepansky live / MOMSON / Monàte b2b let's görk / moritzsebastianschwarz / Nagelstudio / Nail on the Hat / Nanno / Necios / NEVENA live / Pan Jotel b2b Dannic / Pavelo Promillo b2b Giorgio Inkasso / PHARAØUK / Pizza 3 Euro live / Radio Popadio / REMOTE BONDAGE live / Repthiloid / SACID / Sambaké / Sauna Solveig / Schnallo live / SchrippenTonis Wafflehouse live / sin serif / Smau b2b WallRa / SPARLIGHT EXPRESS live / tamarawrx3 / The real Cheesus / Torn Palk live / Trainerchen & Brego / Traurige Liebeslieder mit Albi / Triqi / VibeDispensary live / Vince Vanilla / VORSICHT KINDER live / Weinbrand / Westhafen live / Zero Discount live / $ONO$ CLIQ live / 0megavybe

More tba

Support

Wow, wir sind überwältigt von der riesigen Resonanz auf unsere Suche nach Supporter*innen für das Sägewerk Festival! Euer Engagement ist der Hammer.

 

Dank der zahlreichen Anmeldungen haben wir nun genug Leute an Bord, um das Festival in vollem Glanz erstrahlen zu lassen. Daher ist es an der Zeit, die Trommel zu rühren und zu verkünden: Wir brauchen keine weiteren Helfer*innen mehr!

 

Ein riesiges Dankeschön an alle, die sich gemeldet haben. Ihr seid der absolute Wahnsinn! Wir können es kaum erwarten, mit euch ein unvergessliches Festival zu erleben.

 

Der Bewerbungslink ist nun offline - aber für alle, die sich gemeldet haben: ihr seid dabei! Alle weitere Infos kommen per Mail.

An- & Abreise

Die genaue Adresse des Flugplatzes Cottbus-Drewitz lautet Flugplatzstr. 1, 03197 Jänschwalde (Koordinaten: 51.884123571199325, 14.532970037272362). Das Gelände lässt sich per Bahn, Bus, Fahrrad oder Auto gut erreichen. Du kannst gerne schon ab Donnerstag, 13.06.24, ab 16:00 Uhr anreisen.

Bahn

Der nächste Bahnhof Jänschwalde Ost ist nur knapp 1,5 km vom Festivalgelände entfernt. Es bietet sich also an per Zug anzureisen. Von Berlin aus benötigt man beispielsweise nur knapp zwei Stunden. Wem der Fußweg vom Bahnhof bis zum Festivalgelände (ca. 20-30 Minuten) zu weit ist, bringt am besten ein Fahrrad mit. Alternativ dazu tüfteln wir derzeit daran, einen Shuttle-Service anzubieten. Infos folgen zeitnah.

Fahrrad

Für alle Sportsfreund*innen unter euch, die Lust haben mit dem Rad zum Sägewerk zu fahren haben wir die angefügte Telegram-Gruppe zum connecten erstellt:

Zur Gruppe

Auto & Camper

Falls du dich dazu entscheidest, mit einem motorisierten Fahrzeug zu kommen, kaufe dir bitte unbedingt ein entsprechendes Ticket. Du findest sie in unserem Ticketportal. Bitte bildet untereinander Fahrgemeinschaften, denn Autos mit leeren Sitzen sind doof.

Falls du in deinem Auto/Camper schlafen möchtest, kaufe dir bitte ein "Camperticket". Fahrzeuge mit solch einem Ticket dürfen zwar nicht auf der Wiese selbst, jedoch direkt daran geparkt werden. Dies ermöglicht es dir trotzdem zusammen mit deinen zeltenden Freund*innen ein Lager zu bilden.

Für "normale" Autos wird es einen ausgewiesenen Parkplatz geben, welcher sich in der Nähe der Campingwiese befindet. Kaufe dir bitte das "Autoticket", wenn du nicht in deinem Fahrzeug schlafen möchtest.

Reisebus

Dieses Jahr gibt es weiterhin die Möglichkeit, von Berlin aus ganz gemütlich im Bus zum Sägewerk und auch wieder nach Hause zu düsen. Es wird am Freitag zwei Fahrten vom Bahnhof Zoo aus zum Festivalgelände geben und am Sonntag zwei Fahrten zurück. An beiden Tagen werden die Abfahrtszeiten um 12:00 Uhr und 18:00 Uhr sein. Der Preis pro Fahrt beträgt 25€. Hin und zurück also 50€.

Klingt gut und du willst dabei sein? Dann musst du jetzt folgendes machen:

  • Den Gesamtbetrag per PayPal auf folgendes Konto schicken: shuttle@khisdapaze.de
  • Bitte wählt an Freund*innen und Familie überweisen aus. Nicht vergessen, kostet sonst Gebühren!
  • Unter Mitteilung in der PayPal-Überweisung Vor- und Nachname sowie Handynummer eintragen, damit wir die Zahlung zuordnen und dich zu einer Telegram-Gruppe hinzufügen können. Außerdem schreib bitte dazu, welche Fahrt du präferierst und ob du auch mit einer anderen Abfahrtszeit an diesem Tag einverstanden wärst.
  • Falls du auch für andere Personen bezahlen möchtest, bitte entsprechend den Betrag und die benötigten Informationen für alle Personen auflisten.

Nach Eingang der Zahlung wirst du bzw. werdet ihr von uns in eine Telegram-Gruppe hinzugefügt, in der alle weiteren Infos folgen und Fragen geklärt werden. Sollten zum Zeitpunkt der Überweisung bereits alle Plätze belegt sein, bekommt ihr das Geld sofort zurücküberwiesen und werdet nicht der Gruppe hinzugefügt. Wir freuen uns auf bouncige Fahrten mit euch!

Weiteres

Camping

Ein großer Zeltplatz, wo du dein Lager aufschlagen kannst, wird sich nur wenige Meter vom Festivalgelände entfernt befinden. Bitte gehe sorgsam mit dem Gelände um. Wenn du am Ende des Festivals einen vollen Müllsack abgibst, bekommst du die 10€ Müllpfand als Bargeld wieder.

Spielregeln

Wir sind nur zu Gast. Müll landet daher bitte ausschließlich in den Mülltüten und Pipi nur in den Toiletten. Offenes Feuer ist untersagt. Das gesamte Festivalgelände wird eingezäunt sein und es ist strengstens untersagt, andere Teile des Flugplatzes zu betreten. Bitte bleibt unbedingt ausschließlich auf dem uns zur Verfügung gestellten Bereich.

Awareness

Wir wünschen uns ein Festival, auf dem sich alle wohl und sicher fühlen. Bitte achtet dabei auf euch selbst und auch auf euer Umfeld. Grenzen ernst zu nehmen und zu respektieren, ist dabei die Grundlage. Es wird ein Awareness-Team geben, welches dauerhaft auf dem Gelände präsent sein wird. Du kannst diese jederzeit ansprechen und um Hilfe bitten. Sexualisierte, rassistische, queerfeindliche oder andere menschenverachtende Übergriffe werden nicht geduldet und verfolgt.

Kontakt

Falls du noch Fragen hast, wende dich bei allgemeinen Themen bitte per Mail über info@khisdapaze.de an uns. Bei allen Angelegenheiten, die etwas mit deinem Ticket zu tun haben, kontaktiere uns bitte über ticket@khisdapaze.de. Ansonsten erhältst du weitere Informationen über unsere Social-Media-Kanäle und auf unserer Website.